hadoop

Clone
  • last updated 11 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.eclipse.templates 65ed631 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
.github dacc448 Akira Ajisaka
b da60f47 Owen O'Malley
bin 6af7f0c Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
branch-0.19 4e5107a Nigel Daley <nigel@apache.org>
branch-0.20-security-205 1e4a265 Matthew Foley
branch-0.22 5cd0842 Konstantin Shvachko
branch-0.23.1 5cd5656 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.0.4-alpha 92164c8 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.1.1-beta 50023ab Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
common ca4815d Konstantin Shvachko
conf 0c640cf Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
contrib ef92b95 Michael Stack
core 79b8669 Michael Stack
dev-support 1c7ae55 Jonathan Hung <jhung@jhung-ld4.linkedin.biz>
docs 0c56c76 Michael Stack
hadoop-alfredo cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-annotations cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-assemblies 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-build-tools 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-cblock ec6c874 Mukul Kumar Singh
hadoop-client 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-client-modules df13f6d Siyao Meng <smeng@cloudera.com>
hadoop-cloud-storage-project a98c4df Masatake Iwasaki
hadoop-common 2d87592 Eric Yang
hadoop-common-project 1a0c0e4 Siyao Meng <50227127+smengcl@users.noreply.github.com>
hadoop-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-hdds 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-hdfs 5116ea4 Todd Lipcon
hadoop-hdfs-client 795ba1b Xiaoyu Yao
hadoop-hdfs-project b25e94c Takanobu Asanuma
hadoop-hdsl 8b832f3 Anu Engineer
hadoop-mapreduce cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce-project b4c633a Ahmed Hussein <ahussein@apache.org>
hadoop-maven-plugins 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-minicluster 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-native-core 81e87f3 Colin Patrick Mccabe <cmccabe@cloudera.com>
hadoop-ozone 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project df13f6d Siyao Meng <smeng@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-project-distro 14b97a9 Thomas White <tomwhite@apache.org>
hadoop-submarine 85a00fd Zhankun Tang
hadoop-tools de38045 Sneha Vijayarajan <sneha.vijayarajan@gmail.com>
hadoop-yarn fba7532 Sangjin Lee <sjlee@apache.org>
hadoop-yarn-project a9f51e0 Eric E Payne <ericp@verizonmedia.com>
hdfs e68c400 Konstantin Shvachko
ivy e81e37d Matthew Foley
lib 8dd2d22 Matthew Foley
licenses 567091a Akira Ajisaka
licenses-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka
mapreduce 478859e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
scripts 3f6d7a6 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
security 7aa1442 Gary Helmling <garyh@apache.org>
site 1f1b1dc Doug Cutting
src 5f5138e Robert Kanter
File CHANGES.txt deleted a196766 Todd Lipcon
File build.xml deleted a196766 Todd Lipcon
File ivy.xml deleted a196766 Todd Lipcon
File YARN-1051-CHANGES.txt deleted c8212ba Chris Douglas <cdouglas@apache.org>
File MAPREDUCE-6415.003.patch deleted f153710 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File q deleted 6553784 Tsuyoshi Ozawa <ozawa@apache.org>
File .gitattributes 696bc0e Akira Ajisaka
File .gitignore 416b730 Anu Engineer
File start-build-env.sh d8239f3 Anu Engineer
File NOTICE-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File NOTICE.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File README.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File LICENSE-binary 1843c46 Yi Sheng <lianp964@gmail.com>
File BUILDING.txt 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
File pom.ozone.xml deleted 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
File LICENSE.txt 289bbca Eric Badger <ebadger@verizonmedia.com>
File Jenkinsfile 3cecb2a Duo Zhang
File pom.xml dfc61d8 Wanqiang Ji <wanqiang.ji@gmail.com>