drill

Clone
  • last updated 15 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.circleci 1288e71 Vova Vysotskyi
.github 7e6fc81 Anton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
.mvn ab60b3d Vova Vysotskyi
_data fd5041d Vova Vysotskyi
_docs c5c040c Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
_includes 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_layouts ea4a29b Kris Hahn
_layouts.old 81ee68a Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
_plugins 0283a9e Elliot Berry <elliot@Marks-iMac-2.local>
_sass 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_tools 70e8484 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
api ba92237 Vova Vysotskyi
apidocs ba92237 Vova Vysotskyi
blog 374f55c bridget <bridget.bevens@hpe.com>
common 792d0c2 Bohdan Kazydub <38408110+KazydubB@users.noreply.github.com>
contrib 2564908 Charles Givre
css 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
distribution 5a067da Charles Givre
docs 20ad3c9 Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
drill-shaded 7d0c927 Vova Vysotskyi
drill-yarn e7c8845 Anton Gozhiy <anton5813@gmail.com>
exec dbd74c2 Oleg Zinoviev <ozinoviev@solit-clouds.ru>
fonts aa11ae3 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
images 0e17eea Vova Vysotskyi
jdbc-all 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
js 60c1fa7 Vova Vysotskyi
logical 4d47a61 Charles Givre
metastore 9173b0f Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
protocol 5a067da Charles Givre
sample-data c2e32ac Jason Altekruse <altekrusejason@gmail.com>
sandbox 9a48e68 Aditya Kishore
sqlparser 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
src ab60b3d Vova Vysotskyi
static 8da3f22 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
tools 20ad3c9 Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
File sqlline deleted 4871fd0 Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File LICENSE 686eb9e Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File DISCLAIMER deleted 26f97cc Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File header 62f1469 Drill Dev <dev@drill.apache.org>
File INSTALL.md deleted f8d7acc Timothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
File .gitignore 75b9a78 Paul Rogers <progers@cloudera.com>
File NOTICE 133cc2b Sorabh Hamirwasia
File KEYS 51df52d Vova Vysotskyi
File .travis.yml deleted 1288e71 Vova Vysotskyi
File Dockerfile 20ad3c9 Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
File README.md 7d5b611 Charles Givre
File pom.xml 3d6b67c akkapur <ankush.kapur@gmail.com>