camel-git

Clone
  • last updated 23 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.mvn 439f5b4 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
apache-camel aac6808 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
archetypes 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
bom 97d73ee Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
buildingtools 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
camel 9c15e67 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-2.7.x 599996f Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
camel-2.8.x b24c1f9 Willem Ning Jiang <ningjiang@apache.org>
camel-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-assembly e15b4d8 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-bam 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-base 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-components cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-support cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-book 93f7f84 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-core 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
camel-cxf 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eclipse 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eg-jms-file 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-file cb83d5c James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-http 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-itest d089e07 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jaxb 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jbi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jms 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-josql 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jpa 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-mail 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-management-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-management-impl 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-mina 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-rmi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-saxon 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-script 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-spring 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-support 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util-json 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-website 8bc9b01 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
camel-xbean 5db01c6 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
camel-xmpp 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
catalog c505f3f Gregor Zurowski
components 36b52fc Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
components-starter e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
connectors 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
core 968c545 Massimiliano Caniparoli <massic80@users.noreply.github.com>
docs c18b2e7 Andrea Cosentino
etc 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
examples 9fd7ed6 nisiviglia <ns533@njit.edu>
parent 117fd0c Andrea Cosentino
parent-spring-boot 2c8e289 Nicola Ferraro
platforms 97d73ee Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
spring-boot-dm e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
src f1e21c5 Daniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
tests 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
tooling 2d4e17d Omar Al-Safi <omarsmak@gmail.com>
tooling-bundle 7fce553 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
trunk 5f503ba Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
File NOTICE.txt 70b4677 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
File diff_1056749_1056745.txt deleted 0a082de Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File .DS_Store deleted 5ff8ff9 Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File .travis.yml deleted 641de09 Lauri Kimmel <lauri.kimmel@gmx.com>
File README.txt deleted 841dab8 gautric <gautric@redhat.com>
File LICENSE.txt 6a5feb2 Dmitry Volodin
File .gitattributes 0ee1fdf Gregor Zurowski
File mvnw 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File mvnw.cmd 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File out.txt deleted fac71e0 Andrea Cosentino
File doap.rdf 839a7ad Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File CONTRIBUTING.md 64db9a8 Andrea Cosentino
File .gitignore 072f9ea ├Ânder sezgin <onders@apache.org>
File KEYS 9ed3837 Luca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
File Jenkinsfile.daily ad56c6b Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk11 e7fa6be Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk12 81089ce Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.karaf.jdk11 213477d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb 8e8517d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb.jdk11 661bb7b Andrea Cosentino
File README.md 74fab44 Babak Vahdat <bvahdat@apache.org>
File pom.xml 528e8b8 Gregor Zurowski
File Jenkinsfile 77e57f7 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File MIGRATION.md deleted dc78f0c Alexandre Kieling <alex.kieling@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.karaf e66c5bc Andrea Cosentino