hadoop

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
.eclipse.templates 65ed631 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
.github dacc448 Akira Ajisaka
b da60f47 Owen O'Malley
bin 6af7f0c Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
branch-0.19 4e5107a Nigel Daley <nigel@apache.org>
branch-0.20-security-205 1e4a265 Matthew Foley
branch-0.22 5cd0842 Konstantin Shvachko
branch-0.23.1 5cd5656 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.0.4-alpha 92164c8 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.1.1-beta 50023ab Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
common ca4815d Konstantin Shvachko
conf 0c640cf Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
contrib ef92b95 Michael Stack
core 79b8669 Michael Stack
dev-support 52b360a Vinayakumar B
docs 0c56c76 Michael Stack
hadoop-alfredo cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-annotations cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-assemblies d40d7cc Zhankun Tang
hadoop-build-tools f777cd3 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-cblock ec6c874 Mukul Kumar Singh
hadoop-client d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-client-modules df13f6d Siyao Meng <smeng@cloudera.com>
hadoop-cloud-storage-project d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-common 2d87592 Eric Yang
hadoop-common-project a562942 Steve Loughran <stevel@cloudera.com>
hadoop-dist d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-hdds 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-hdfs 5116ea4 Todd Lipcon
hadoop-hdfs-client 795ba1b Xiaoyu Yao
hadoop-hdfs-project c54051d Kihwal Lee
hadoop-hdsl 8b832f3 Anu Engineer
hadoop-mapreduce cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce-project 8d6ff87 Szilard Nemeth
hadoop-maven-plugins d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-minicluster d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-native-core 81e87f3 Colin Patrick Mccabe <cmccabe@cloudera.com>
hadoop-ozone 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project 7dac7e1 Vinayakumar B
hadoop-project-dist d74f64a Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-project-distro 14b97a9 Thomas White <tomwhite@apache.org>
hadoop-submarine d40d7cc Zhankun Tang
hadoop-tools c77fc69 lqjacklee <lqjacklee@126.com>
hadoop-yarn fba7532 Sangjin Lee <sjlee@apache.org>
hadoop-yarn-project 20add89 Brahma Reddy Battula
hdfs e68c400 Konstantin Shvachko
ivy e81e37d Matthew Foley
lib 8dd2d22 Matthew Foley
licenses 567091a Akira Ajisaka
licenses-binary a40dc9e Akira Ajisaka
mapreduce 478859e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
scripts 3f6d7a6 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
security 7aa1442 Gary Helmling <garyh@apache.org>
site 1f1b1dc Doug Cutting
src 5f5138e Robert Kanter
File README.txt 9855e88 Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
File YARN-1051-CHANGES.txt deleted 4ba102b Chris Douglas <cdouglas@apache.org>
File start-build-env.sh 1886bab Allen Wittenauer
File MAPREDUCE-6415_branch-2.003.patch deleted b539bb4 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File q deleted 4db6808 Tsuyoshi Ozawa <ozawa@apache.org>
File NOTICE.txt 80a342e Andrew Wang <wang@apache.org>
File .gitattributes f57599e Akira Ajisaka
File BUILDING.txt 9b64e30 Andrew Wang <wang@apache.org>
File LICENSE.txt 35afd6d Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
File pom.xml 94152e1 Junping Du
File .gitignore 9b11f15 Lei Xu <lei@cloudera.com>