hadoop

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
.eclipse.templates 65ed631 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
.github dacc448 Akira Ajisaka
b da60f47 Owen O'Malley
bin 6af7f0c Chris Nauroth
branch-0.19 4e5107a Nigel Daley <nigel@apache.org>
branch-0.20-security-205 1e4a265 Matthew Foley
branch-0.22 5cd0842 Konstantin Shvachko
branch-0.23.1 5cd5656 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.0.4-alpha 92164c8 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.1.1-beta 50023ab Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
common ca4815d Konstantin Shvachko
conf 0c640cf Chris Nauroth
contrib ef92b95 Michael Stack
core 79b8669 Michael Stack
dev-support 9c290c0 Akira Ajisaka
docs 0c56c76 Michael Stack
hadoop-alfredo cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-annotations cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-assemblies dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-build-tools dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-cblock ec6c874 Mukul Kumar Singh
hadoop-client c920349 Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-client-modules dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-cloud-storage-project dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-common 2d87592 Eric Yang
hadoop-common-project 97c98ce Mike <m.pryahin@gmail.com>
hadoop-dist dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-hdds 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-hdfs 5116ea4 Todd Lipcon
hadoop-hdfs-client 795ba1b Xiaoyu Yao
hadoop-hdfs-project e8cb2ae Ayush Saxena
hadoop-hdsl 8b832f3 Anu Engineer
hadoop-mapreduce cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce-project 10db97d Wilfred Spiegelenburg
hadoop-maven-plugins dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-minicluster e877118 Wanqiang Ji <wanqiang.ji@gmail.com>
hadoop-native-core 81e87f3 Colin Patrick Mccabe <cmccabe@cloudera.com>
hadoop-ozone 9f0610f Sandeep Nemuri <snemuri@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project 52b21de Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-project-dist dfa7f16 Akira Ajisaka
hadoop-project-distro 14b97a9 Thomas White <tomwhite@apache.org>
hadoop-submarine d40d7cc Zhankun Tang
hadoop-tools 40d63e0 Steve Loughran <stevel@cloudera.com>
hadoop-yarn fba7532 Sangjin Lee <sjlee@apache.org>
hadoop-yarn-project f65f64e Szilard Nemeth
hdfs e68c400 Konstantin Shvachko
ivy e81e37d Matthew Foley
lib 8dd2d22 Matthew Foley
licenses 567091a Akira Ajisaka
licenses-binary a40dc9e Akira Ajisaka
mapreduce 478859e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
scripts 3f6d7a6 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
security 7aa1442 Gary Helmling <garyh@apache.org>
site 1f1b1dc Doug Cutting
src 5f5138e Robert Kanter
File .gitignore 24e3d83 Alejandro Abdelnur <tucu@apache.org>
File .gitattributes a546773 Chris Nauroth
File BUILDING.txt cdf6564 Chris Nauroth
File pom.xml 22ac7e3 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>