drill

Clone
  • last updated 21 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.circleci 1288e71 Vova Vysotskyi
.github 1acbb3f Vova Vysotskyi
.mvn 4a771d0 Vitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
_data fd5041d Vova Vysotskyi
_docs fd5041d Vova Vysotskyi
_includes 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_layouts ea4a29b Kris Hahn
_layouts.old 81ee68a Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
_plugins 0283a9e Elliot Berry <elliot@Marks-iMac-2.local>
_sass 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_tools 70e8484 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
api ba92237 Vova Vysotskyi
apidocs ba92237 Vova Vysotskyi
blog 374f55c bridget <bridget.bevens@hpe.com>
common 09b805a Paul Rogers <par0328@yahoo.com>
contrib 8a8e58b Charles Givre
css 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
distribution c529791 Dobes Vandermeer <dobesv@gmail.com>
docs 1288e71 Vova Vysotskyi
drill-shaded 637354e Vitalii Diravka <vitalii@apache.org>
drill-yarn 1288e71 Vova Vysotskyi
exec 7517176 Igor Guzenko <ihor.huzenko.igs@gmail.com>
fonts aa11ae3 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
images a92eb9b Kunal Khatua <kkhatua@maprtech.com>
jdbc-all 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
js 60c1fa7 Vova Vysotskyi
logical 50cd931 Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
metastore 9f7c58f Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
protocol 7453166 Charles Givre
sample-data c2e32ac Jason Altekruse <altekrusejason@gmail.com>
sandbox 9a48e68 Aditya Kishore
sqlparser 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
src b5fe065 Vova Vysotskyi
static 8da3f22 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
tools 8acb1c2 Vova Vysotskyi
File header 479ddad Steven Phillips <sphillips@maprtech.com>
File NOTICE c2df146 Sudheesh Katkam <skatkam@maprtech.com>
File LICENSE 686eb9e Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File INSTALL.md d03a4d6 Aditya Kishore
File README.md d03a4d6 Aditya Kishore
File .travis.yml 65d9685 Julien Le Dem <julien@dremio.com>
File .gitignore 1f29914 Jason Altekruse <altekrusejason@gmail.com>
File KEYS 552129f Aman Sinha <asinha@maprtech.com>
File pom.xml 7800aeb Aman Sinha <asinha@maprtech.com>