Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
config 5fac980 Pierre Smits <pierre.smits@orrtiz.com>
data ccabbd8 Jacques Le Roux <jacques.le.roux@les7arts.com>
documents b92a464 Hans Bakker
entitydef 8d1d113 Rishi Solanki <rishi@apache.org>
groovyScripts 15aec7e Priya Sharma <priya.sharma.9362@gmail.com>
minilang ba04eda Suraj Khurana <suraj.khurana@hotwax.co>
script ec66e36 Jacques Le Roux
servicedef 50857f1 Pierre Smits <pierre.smits@orrtiz.com>
src 3da16a1 Pawan Verma <pawan.verma@hotwaxsystems.com>
template aec57b5 Nicolas Malin
testdef 8346917 Deepak Dixit
webcommon 803f7fa James Yong
widget da69049 Olivier Heintz
File build.xml deleted 4d2b415 Taher Alkhateeb
File ofbiz-component.xml 50857f1 Pierre Smits <pierre.smits@orrtiz.com>