Clone
  • last updated 12 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
config 7c8aab3 Gil Portenseigne <gil.portenseigne@nereide.fr>
data 68d210a Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
documents b36943d Olivier Heintz
email ac93a42 Deepak Dixit
entitydef 443bac5 Suraj Khurana
groovyScripts 034e03a Pawan Verma <pawan.verma@hotwaxsystems.com>
minilang a3fc1e8 Jacques Le Roux <jacques.le.roux@les7arts.com>
script ec66e36 Jacques Le Roux
servicedef 68d210a Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
src 5dbf5cb Priya Sharma <priya.sharma.9362@gmail.com>
template 09a4b32 Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
testdef 38d17e2 Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
webapp 68d210a Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
widget 68d210a Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
File README.md 71329a8 Jacques Le Roux
File build.xml deleted 4d2b415 Taher Alkhateeb
File ofbiz-component.xml aae1c8a Mathieu Lirzin <mathieu.lirzin@nereide.fr>