Clone
  • last updated 15 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
config c71a7ae Pierre Smits
data a65c000 Olivier Heintz
documents 95c8d95 Erwan de Ferrieres <erwan@apache.org>
entitydef b15d57c Deepak Dixit
groovyScripts 18b21c1 Priya Sharma <priya.sharma.9362@gmail.com>
lib c8acf60 Taher Alkhateeb
minilang f3997f1 Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
script ec66e36 Jacques Le Roux
servicedef 18b21c1 Priya Sharma <priya.sharma.9362@gmail.com>
src 749d4d6 Suraj Khurana
template 2c62637 James Yong
testdef f3997f1 Akash Jain <akash.jain@hotwaxsystems.com>
webapp 4b8ee87 Jacques Le Roux <jacques.le.roux@les7arts.com>
widget c9b7c57 Pawan Verma <pawan.verma@hotwaxsystems.com>
File FixedAssetTests.groovy deleted 47e5a1a Suraj Khurana <suraj.khurana@hotwax.co>
File README.md bf43edb Jacques Le Roux
File build.xml deleted 4d2b415 Taher Alkhateeb
File ofbiz-component.xml aae1c8a Mathieu Lirzin <mathieu.lirzin@nereide.fr>