Clone
  • last updated 28 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
dev-support 670d065 Zhankun Tang <ztang@apache.org>
src 5f4641a Ayush Saxena
File .gitattributes f567f3c Haohui Mai <wheat9@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-2006.txt 8367907 Yi Liu <yliu@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-4685.txt deleted e472ffd Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-4949.txt deleted 1b48f44 Colin McCabe <cmccabe@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-6581.txt deleted 04b0843 arp <arp@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-7240.txt deleted ff4ea05 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-7966.txt c24a64f Haohui Mai <wheat9@apache.org>
File CHANGES-HDFS-EC-7285.txt deleted 8b73393 Uma Mahesh <umamahesh@apache.org>
File CHANGES-fs-encryption.txt deleted 1a65717 Alejandro Abdelnur <tucu@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-1623.txt deleted d27bce1 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-2802.txt deleted 742707d Tsz-wo Sze <szetszwo@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-3042.txt deleted 913ba74 Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-3077.txt deleted eb7ebfa Siddharth Seth <sseth@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-3092.txt 8b91ae1 Tsz-wo Sze <szetszwo@apache.org>
File CHANGES.HDFS-347.txt deleted 801b484 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
File CHANGES.branch-trunk-win.txt deleted 7ba49c5 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>
File CHANGES.txt 4845464 Steve Loughran <stevel@apache.org>
File CHANGES_HDFS-2832.txt deleted 9351125 Arpit Agarwal <arp@apache.org>
File CHANGES_HDFS-5535.txt deleted 291dbc3 Tsz-wo Sze <szetszwo@apache.org>
File CHANGES_HDFS-5698.txt 45ffc3b Jing Zhao <jing9@apache.org>
File HDFS-1312_CHANGES.txt deleted 4b93dda Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File LICENSE.txt deleted 2e96c0e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
File NOTICE.txt deleted 2e96c0e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
File pom.xml 07c81e9 Vinayakumar B <vinayakumarb@apache.org>
File pom.xml.versionsBackup 9becf23 Zhankun Tang <ztang@apache.org>