hadoop

Clone
  • last updated 17 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.eclipse.templates 65ed631 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
.github dacc448 Akira Ajisaka
b da60f47 Owen O'Malley
bin 6af7f0c Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
branch-0.19 4e5107a Nigel Daley <nigel@apache.org>
branch-0.20-security-205 1e4a265 Matthew Foley
branch-0.22 5cd0842 Konstantin Shvachko
branch-0.23.1 5cd5656 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.0.4-alpha 92164c8 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.1.1-beta 50023ab Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
common ca4815d Konstantin Shvachko
conf 0c640cf Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
contrib ef92b95 Michael Stack
core 79b8669 Michael Stack
dev-support 1c7ae55 Jonathan Hung <jhung@jhung-ld4.linkedin.biz>
docs 0c56c76 Michael Stack
hadoop-alfredo cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-annotations cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-assemblies 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-build-tools 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-cblock ec6c874 Mukul Kumar Singh
hadoop-client 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-client-modules ac6b6a6 Eric Yang
hadoop-cloud-storage-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-common 2d87592 Eric Yang
hadoop-common-project 3d24930 Szilard Nemeth
hadoop-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-hdds f267917 Xiaoyu Yao
hadoop-hdfs 5116ea4 Todd Lipcon
hadoop-hdfs-client 795ba1b Xiaoyu Yao
hadoop-hdfs-project 77934bc Ayush Saxena
hadoop-hdsl 8b832f3 Anu Engineer
hadoop-mapreduce cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce-project b4c633a Ahmed Hussein <ahussein@apache.org>
hadoop-maven-plugins 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-minicluster 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-native-core 81e87f3 Colin Patrick Mccabe <cmccabe@cloudera.com>
hadoop-ozone c561a70 Shweta Yakkali <shwetayakkali@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project 7275c09 Michael Stack
hadoop-project-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-project-distro 14b97a9 Thomas White <tomwhite@apache.org>
hadoop-submarine 85a00fd Zhankun Tang
hadoop-tools d17ba85 Takanobu Asanuma
hadoop-yarn fba7532 Sangjin Lee <sjlee@apache.org>
hadoop-yarn-project 30b93f9 Szilard Nemeth
hdfs e68c400 Konstantin Shvachko
ivy e81e37d Matthew Foley
lib 8dd2d22 Matthew Foley
licenses 567091a Akira Ajisaka
licenses-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka
mapreduce 478859e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
scripts 3f6d7a6 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
security 7aa1442 Gary Helmling <garyh@apache.org>
site 1f1b1dc Doug Cutting
src 5f5138e Robert Kanter
File .arcconfig 8932335 Nicolas Spiegelberg <nspiegelberg@apache.org>
File .gitattributes 3f36ac9 Akira Ajisaka
File .gitignore 416b730 Anu Engineer
File BUILDING.txt 104ccca Ayush Saxena
File BUILDME.txt deleted aebdf76 Owen O'Malley
File CHANGES.branch-1-win.txt 8868fdb Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
File CHANGES.txt 5f5138e Robert Kanter
File Dockerfile 22597d3 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
File HADOOP-CHANGES.txt deleted 4d634b7 Owen O'Malley
File HBASE-2099.14.patch deleted 1e6ce3e Michael Stack
File HdfsFileStatus-yahoo20.patch deleted 9aed392 Owen O'Malley
File Jenkinsfile ae8ca70 Akira Ajisaka
File LICENSE f3db8f6 Anu Engineer
File LICENSE-binary 1843c46 Yi Sheng <lianp964@gmail.com>
File LICENSE.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File MAPREDUCE-6415.003.patch deleted f153710 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File MAPREDUCE-6415_branch-2.003.patch deleted b539bb4 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File NOTICE-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File NOTICE.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File README.md a63c654 Arpit Agarwal
File README.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka
File YARN-1051-CHANGES.txt deleted 0b2dedc Chris Douglas <cdouglas@apache.org>
File build-webapps.xml deleted 2a38a13 Michael Stack
File build.sh cef9966 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
File build.xml a13e067 Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
File config f309d08 Anu Engineer
File docker-compose.yaml f309d08 Anu Engineer
File findbugs-targets.xml deleted a5a5d26 Michael Stack
File hadoop--src.tar.gz.mds deleted 5082c73 Junping Du
File index.html deleted 194b463 Doug Cutting
File ivy-targets.xml deleted a5a5d26 Michael Stack
File ivy.xml 574be14 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>
File ivybuild.xml a1cd17c Steve Loughran <stevel@apache.org>
File log4j.properties f309d08 Anu Engineer
File pom.ozone.xml 8a83e16 Nanda kumar
File pom.xml ac6b6a6 Eric Yang
File pom.xml.versionsBackup 9becf23 Zhankun Tang
File q deleted c6e0f64 Tsuyoshi Ozawa <ozawa@apache.org>
File sample-conf.tgz 03d6238 Owen O'Malley
File start-build-env.sh d8239f3 Anu Engineer
File svn-commit.tmp adaa771 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>