hadoop

Clone
  • last updated 18 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.eclipse.templates 65ed631 Aaron Myers <atm@apache.org>
.github dacc448 Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
b da60f47 Owen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
bin 6af7f0c Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
branch-0.19 4e5107a Nigel Daley <nigel@apache.org>
branch-0.20-security-205 1e4a265 Matthew Foley <mattf@apache.org>
branch-0.22 5cd0842 Konstantin Shvachko <shv@apache.org>
branch-0.23.1 5cd5656 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.0.4-alpha 92164c8 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
branch-2.1.1-beta 50023ab Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
common ca4815d Konstantin Shvachko <shv@apache.org>
conf 0c640cf Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
contrib ef92b95 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
core 79b8669 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
dev-support 104ccca Ayush Saxena
docs 0c56c76 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
hadoop-alfredo cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-annotations cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-assemblies 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-build-tools 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-cblock ec6c874 Mukul Kumar Singh <msingh@apache.org>
hadoop-client 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-client-modules 1654497 Vinayakumar B <vinayakumarb@apache.org>
hadoop-cloud-storage-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-common 2d87592 Eric Yang <eyang@apache.org>
hadoop-common-project c39e9fc Wei-Chiu Chuang <weichiu@apache.org>
hadoop-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-hdds f267917 Xiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
hadoop-hdfs 5116ea4 Todd Lipcon <todd@apache.org>
hadoop-hdfs-client 795ba1b Xiaoyu Yao <xyao@apache.org>
hadoop-hdfs-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-hdsl 8b832f3 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce cd71577 Arun Murthy <acmurthy@apache.org>
hadoop-mapreduce-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-maven-plugins 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-minicluster 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-native-core 81e87f3 Colin Patrick Mccabe <cmccabe@cloudera.com>
hadoop-ozone c561a70 Shweta Yakkali <shwetayakkali@cloudera.com>
hadoop-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-project-dist 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-project-distro 14b97a9 Thomas White <tomwhite@apache.org>
hadoop-submarine 85a00fd Zhankun Tang <ztang@apache.org>
hadoop-tools 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hadoop-yarn fba7532 Sangjin Lee <sjlee@apache.org>
hadoop-yarn-project 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
hdfs e68c400 Konstantin Shvachko <shv@apache.org>
ivy e81e37d Matthew Foley <mattf@apache.org>
lib 8dd2d22 Matthew Foley <mattf@apache.org>
licenses 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
licenses-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
mapreduce 478859e Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
scripts 3f6d7a6 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
security 7aa1442 Gary Helmling <garyh@apache.org>
site 1f1b1dc Doug Cutting <cutting@apache.org>
src 5f5138e Robert Kanter <rkanter@apache.org>
File .arcconfig 8932335 Nicolas Spiegelberg <nspiegelberg@apache.org>
File .gitattributes 3f36ac9 Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File .gitignore 416b730 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File BUILDING.txt 104ccca Ayush Saxena
File BUILDME.txt deleted aebdf76 Owen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
File CHANGES.branch-1-win.txt 8868fdb Chris Nauroth <cnauroth@apache.org>
File CHANGES.txt 5f5138e Robert Kanter <rkanter@apache.org>
File Dockerfile 22597d3 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
File HADOOP-CHANGES.txt deleted 4d634b7 Owen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
File HBASE-2099.14.patch deleted 1e6ce3e Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
File HdfsFileStatus-yahoo20.patch deleted 9aed392 Owen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
File Jenkinsfile ae8ca70 Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File LICENSE f3db8f6 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File LICENSE-binary 1843c46 Yi Sheng <lianp964@gmail.com>
File LICENSE.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File MAPREDUCE-6415.003.patch deleted f153710 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File MAPREDUCE-6415_branch-2.003.patch deleted b539bb4 Robert Kanter <rkanter@cloudera.com>
File NOTICE-binary 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File NOTICE.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File README.md a63c654 Arpit Agarwal <arp@apache.org>
File README.txt 567091a Akira Ajisaka <aajisaka@apache.org>
File YARN-1051-CHANGES.txt deleted 0b2dedc Chris Douglas <cdouglas@apache.org>
File build-webapps.xml deleted 2a38a13 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
File build.sh cef9966 Elek, Márton <elek@users.noreply.github.com>
File build.xml a13e067 Karthik Kambatla <kasha@apache.org>
File config f309d08 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File docker-compose.yaml f309d08 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File findbugs-targets.xml deleted a5a5d26 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
File hadoop--src.tar.gz.mds deleted 5082c73 Junping Du <junping_du@apache.org>
File index.html deleted 194b463 Doug Cutting <cutting@apache.org>
File ivy-targets.xml deleted a5a5d26 Michael Stack <stack@apache.org>
File ivy.xml 574be14 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>
File ivybuild.xml a1cd17c Steve Loughran <stevel@apache.org>
File log4j.properties f309d08 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File pom.ozone.xml 8a83e16 Nanda kumar <nanda@apache.org>
File pom.xml 9bf142d Jonathan Hung <jhung@linkedin.com>
File pom.xml.versionsBackup 9becf23 Zhankun Tang <ztang@apache.org>
File q deleted c6e0f64 Tsuyoshi Ozawa <ozawa@apache.org>
File sample-conf.tgz 03d6238 Owen O'Malley <omalley@apache.org>
File start-build-env.sh d8239f3 Anu Engineer <aengineer@apache.org>
File svn-commit.tmp adaa771 Suresh Srinivas <suresh@apache.org>