flex-sdk

Clone
  • last updated 19 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
asdoc 11489c6 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
bin 5d6f446 Mark Kessler <KesslerConsulting@gmail.com>
build 96c064e Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
frameworks ac89884 Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
ide 14c9664 Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
installer.properties 74c699f Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
licenseParts 28b035f Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
modules d5ea26a Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
mustella 286a0ca Mihai Chira <mihaic@apache.org>
project-stuff e39a820 Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@apache.org>
samples ed1f94b Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
temp-website f4df29d Bertrand Delacretaz <bdelacretaz@apache.org>
templates 4fa5014 Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File .gitattributes deleted 76a5502 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File .gitignore f95a016 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File ApproveSDK.xml d908672 Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File CONTRIBITORS deleted 714210c Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File CONTRIBUTING 753a36c Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
File CONTRIBUTORS 82f447a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File DISCLAIMER deleted f690ea2 Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File GIT-TEST.txt 7185ca6 Harbs
File KEYS 027dd9b Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File LICENSE 35103c6 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File LICENSE.base deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File LICENSE.bin deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File LICENSE.pb deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File NOTICE 458ae5a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File NOTICE.asc deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File NOTICE.base deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File NOTICE.bin deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File NOTICE.pb deleted 8e164ef Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File README f1fac8f Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File README.pb 2187226 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File RELEASE_NOTES d5ea26a Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File SVN-TEST.txt deleted facd8ce jfernandes <jfernandes@phc.pt>
File apache-flex-sdk-installer-config.xml c211d30 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File build.properties eeb68fc Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File build.properties.template deleted dba9f08 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File build.xml 9e3619c Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File env-template.properties 3167e42 Mihai C <mihaic@apache.org>
File env.properties deleted f05f94e Carol Frampton <cframpton@apache.org>
File flex-sdk-description.xml 55f5708 Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File flexunit-tests.xml fb263b3 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File installer.xml 752b1d3 Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File jenkins.xml 63665c6 Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File jrose.txt deleted c6d3c76 Jon Rose <jrose@apache.org>
File local-template.properties 3a6db6e Erik de Bruin <erik@ixsoftware.nl>
File patch_testing_loop.sh deleted 9c0607a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File pixelbender.xml 2187226 Alex Harui <aharui@apache.org>
File releasecandidate.xml d242fd9 Piotr Zarzycki <piotrzarzycki21@gmail.com>
File run_mustella_on_git_status.sh deleted 9c0607a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File test_patch.sh deleted 9c0607a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>
File test_patch_by_email.sh deleted 9c0607a Justin Mclean <jmclean@apache.org>