drill

Clone
  • last updated 27 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.circleci 4a79e2a Vitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
.mvn 4a771d0 Vitalii Diravka <vitalii.diravka@gmail.com>
_data a7786a7 Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
_docs b588826 Joshua Hansen <j.hansen@sportradar.com>
_includes 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_layouts ea4a29b Kris Hahn <krishahn@apache.org>
_layouts.old 81ee68a Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
_plugins 0283a9e Elliot Berry <elliot@Marks-iMac-2.local>
_sass 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
_tools 70e8484 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
api dd4cdd0 Kristine Hahn <khahn@maprtech.com>
blog 451664e Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
common 636047d Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
contrib 517e9b8 Igor Guzenko <ihor.huzenko.igs@gmail.com>
css 2ed0bb9 Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
distribution efbf4fc Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
docs 9c62bf1 Vova Vysotskyi
drill-shaded 637354e Vitalii Diravka <vitalii@apache.org>
drill-yarn f8bc0db Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
exec 2840702 Charles Givre <cgivre@apache.org>
fonts aa11ae3 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
images a92eb9b Kunal Khatua <kkhatua@maprtech.com>
jdbc-all 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
js a9f65bd Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
logical 9c0ad9c Igor Guzenko <ihor.huzenko.igs@gmail.com>
metastore 636047d Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
protocol 24ec980 Vova Vysotskyi
sample-data c2e32ac Jason Altekruse <altekrusejason@gmail.com>
sandbox 9a48e68 Aditya Kishore <adi@apache.org>
sqlparser 2ae4a5f Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
src b5fe065 Vova Vysotskyi
static 8da3f22 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
tools 422bf20 Sorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
File .gitignore 75b9a78 Paul Rogers <progers@cloudera.com>
File .travis.yml ead19d7 Sorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
File DISCLAIMER deleted 2d9af63 Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File FETCH_HEAD ccdd212 Kristine Hahn <khahn@maprtech.com>
File INSTALL.md deleted f8d7acc Timothy Farkas <timothyfarkas@apache.org>
File KEYS 016a3ba Sorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
File LICENSE 686eb9e Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File NOTICE 133cc2b Sorabh Hamirwasia <sorabh@apache.org>
File README.md 35d1af4 Bhargava Vadlamani <vvadlamani@fanatics.com>
File _config-prod.yml 59bc915 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File _config.yml 3f0a7d6 Kris Hahn <krishahn@apache.org>
File apacheASF.html 73029ae Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
File architecture.html 7afc003 Aditya Kishore <aditya@mapr.com>
File blog.html 58711e5 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File community-resources.md 5b1089c Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File community.html deleted aea162b Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File communityresources.md deleted 4447872 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File data.html f4b3e79 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File doap_Drill.rdf 73c4497 Vova Vysotskyi
File docs.html eb73a93 Kristine Hahn <khahn@maprtech.com>
File download.html cb8bbcc Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File dummy.html deleted a6acd38 Kristine Hahn <khahn@maprtech.com>
File faq.md 5b1089c Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File favicon.ico aa11ae3 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File feed.xml aa11ae3 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File header 62f1469 Drill Dev <dev@drill.apache.org>
File index.html 5fce5f1 Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File mailinglists.md 5b1089c Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File overview.html f1389d0 Kris Hahn <krishahn@apache.org>
File pom.xml 636047d Arina Ielchiieva <arina.yelchiyeva@gmail.com>
File poweredBy.html d375fca Aashreya Shankar <ashankar@mapr.com>
File search.html c4a4fd1 Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File sqlline deleted 4871fd0 Jacques Nadeau <jacques@apache.org>
File team.html deleted aea162b Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File team.md 17daee9 Bridget Bevens <bbevens@maprtech.com>
File toc.html deleted ba7974f Tomer Shiran <tshiran@gmail.com>
File why.html 7afc003 Aditya Kishore <aditya@mapr.com>