camel-git

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
.github 82eab44 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
.mvn 830ec32 Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
apache-camel 93cc47b James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
archetypes 39cbd7f Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
bom 93cc47b James Netherton <jamesnetherton@users.noreply.github.com>
buildingtools 68f8c5e Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
camel 9c15e67 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-2.7.x 599996f Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
camel-2.8.x b24c1f9 Willem Ning Jiang
camel-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-assembly e15b4d8 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-bam 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-base 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-components cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-support cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-book 93f7f84 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-core 20520d5 Federico Valeri <fvaleri@users.noreply.github.com>
camel-cxf 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-dependencies 22515b1 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
camel-eclipse 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eg-jms-file 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-file cb83d5c James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-http 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-itest d089e07 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jaxb 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jbi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jms 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-josql 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jpa 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-mail 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-management-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-management-impl 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-mina 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-rmi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-saxon 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-script 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-spring 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-support 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util-json 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-website 8bc9b01 Zoran Regvart
camel-xbean 5db01c6 Hiram R. Chirino
camel-xmpp 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
catalog e47c066 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
components 22515b1 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
components-starter e82da57 Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
connectors c47bdeb Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
core 22515b1 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
docs 22515b1 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
etc 39cbd7f Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
examples c47bdeb Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
init 39cbd7f Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
parent 9ba30d3 Matej Melko <6814482+mmelko@users.noreply.github.com>
parent-spring-boot 2c8e289 Nicola Ferraro <ni.ferraro@gmail.com>
platforms f21cbd7 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
spring-boot-dm e82da57 Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
src f1e21c5 Daniel Kulp
tests ee931a8 aldettinger <aldettinger@gmail.com>
tooling 2d028fc Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
tooling-bundle 7fce553 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
trunk 5f503ba Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
File .DS_Store deleted 5ff8ff9 Claus Ibsen
File .asf.yaml 11b2335 Pascal Schumacher <pascalschumacher@gmx.net>
File .gitattributes 0ee1fdf Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
File .gitignore 558fcb7 Aemie Jariwala <44139348+AemieJ@users.noreply.github.com>
File .lgtm.yml deleted 1be4adb Omar Al-Safi <omarsmak@gmail.com>
File .travis.yml deleted 641de09 Lauri Kimmel <lauri.kimmel@gmx.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.md 44c1af4 Aymen Furter <aymen.furter@gmail.com>
File Camel3-Migration-Guide.md 717b24c Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile a5738cf Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.daily deleted 285dbaf Pascal Schumacher <pascalschumacher@gmx.net>
File Jenkinsfile.full.pipeline 78447cc Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.jdk11 e7fa6be Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.jdk12 81089ce Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.jdk14 771e684 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.karaf deleted c5a9b8e Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.karaf.jdk11 deleted d3bc556 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.sb deleted 26e6c35 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile.sb.jdk11 deleted a4c5d98 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File KEYS 786cad6 Nicola Ferraro <ni.ferraro@gmail.com>
File LICENSE.txt 6a5feb2 Dmitry Volodin <dmvolod@gmail.com>
File MIGRATION.md deleted dc78f0c Alexandre Kieling <alex.kieling@gmail.com>
File NOTICE.txt 07fabce Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
File PR-Template.txt deleted 0722a53 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File PR-template.html deleted 6d0dae1 Tear <jequel07@gmail.com>
File README.md 15e4d99 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
File README.txt deleted 841dab8 gautric <gautric@redhat.com>
File diff_1056749_1056745.txt deleted 0a082de Claus Ibsen
File doap.rdf d6e3ff1 Colm O hEigeartaigh
File mvnw 830ec32 Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
File mvnw.cmd 830ec32 Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>
File out.txt deleted fac71e0 Andrea Cosentino <ancosen@gmail.com>
File pom.xml 39cbd7f Gregor Zurowski <gregor@zurowski.org>