camel-git

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
.mvn 439f5b4 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
apache-camel 95e6073 James Netherton
archetypes d30def8 Gregor Zurowski
bom 95e6073 James Netherton
buildingtools d30def8 Gregor Zurowski
camel 9c15e67 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-2.7.x 599996f Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
camel-2.8.x b24c1f9 Willem Ning Jiang <ningjiang@apache.org>
camel-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-assembly e15b4d8 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-bam 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-base 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-components cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-support cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-book 93f7f84 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-core fe320c6 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
camel-cxf 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eclipse 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eg-jms-file 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-file cb83d5c James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-http 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-itest d089e07 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jaxb 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jbi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jms 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-josql 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jpa 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-mail 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-management-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-management-impl 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-mina 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-rmi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-saxon 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-script 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-spring 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-support 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util-json 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-website 8bc9b01 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
camel-xbean 5db01c6 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
camel-xmpp 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
catalog 487a69d Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
components e50f34f Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
components-starter e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
connectors 3e88502 Gregor Zurowski
core 025ad35 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
docs 487a69d Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
etc d30def8 Gregor Zurowski
examples 24bd3bb Andrea Cosentino
parent 6f10869 Andrea Cosentino
parent-spring-boot 2c8e289 Nicola Ferraro
platforms 1751b6d Andrea Cosentino
spring-boot-dm e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
src f1e21c5 Daniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
tests 42b0a18 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
tooling b64797c Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
tooling-bundle 7fce553 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
trunk 5f503ba Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
File .DS_Store deleted 5ff8ff9 Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File .gitattributes 0ee1fdf Gregor Zurowski
File .gitignore 072f9ea ├Ânder sezgin <onders@apache.org>
File .travis.yml deleted 641de09 Lauri Kimmel <lauri.kimmel@gmx.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.md 99c0a69 Sohrab Hosseini <sohrab.hosseini@gmail.com>
File Camel3-Migration-Guide.md 717b24c Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
File Jenkinsfile 77e57f7 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File Jenkinsfile.daily ad56c6b Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk11 e7fa6be Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk12 81089ce Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.karaf e66c5bc Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.karaf.jdk11 213477d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb 8e8517d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb.jdk11 661bb7b Andrea Cosentino
File KEYS 9ed3837 Luca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
File LICENSE.txt 6a5feb2 Dmitry Volodin
File MIGRATION.md deleted dc78f0c Alexandre Kieling <alex.kieling@gmail.com>
File NOTICE.txt 70b4677 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
File README.md 74fab44 Babak Vahdat <bvahdat@apache.org>
File README.txt deleted 841dab8 gautric <gautric@redhat.com>
File diff_1056749_1056745.txt deleted 0a082de Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File doap.rdf 839a7ad Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File mvnw 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File mvnw.cmd 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File out.txt deleted fac71e0 Andrea Cosentino
File pom.xml d30def8 Gregor Zurowski