camel-git

Clone
  • last updated 25 mins ago
Name Revision Age Author
.mvn 67dd7c3 Andrea Cosentino
apache-camel df63426 James Netherton
archetypes 0ddda5b Andrea Cosentino
bom df63426 James Netherton
buildingtools 59957c4 Andrea Cosentino
camel 9c15e67 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-2.7.x 599996f Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
camel-2.8.x b24c1f9 Willem Ning Jiang <ningjiang@apache.org>
camel-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-assembly e15b4d8 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-bam 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-base 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-components cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-base-support cec3179 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-book 93f7f84 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-core 6988f53 Jan Bednar
camel-cxf 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eclipse 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-eg-jms-file 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-file cb83d5c James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-http 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-itest d089e07 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jaxb 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jbi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jms 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-josql 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-jpa 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-mail 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-management-api 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-management-impl 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-mina 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-rmi 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-saxon 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-script 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-spring 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
camel-support 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-util-json 0759e2f Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-website b93c327 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
camel-xbean 5db01c6 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
camel-xmpp 645d9a7 James Strachan <jstrachan@apache.org>
catalog 9af2523 Babak Vahdat <bvahdat@apache.org>
components 932ab9a Denis Istomin
components-starter e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
connectors 045187d Colm O hEigeartaigh <coheigea@apache.org>
core 932ab9a Denis Istomin
docs 932ab9a Denis Istomin
etc f7b5983 Gregor Zurowski
examples bb22bc6 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
parent 5add7e1 Andrea Cosentino
parent-spring-boot 2c8e289 Nicola Ferraro
platforms bb22bc6 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
spring-boot-dm e82da57 Gregor Zurowski
src f1e21c5 Daniel Kulp <dkulp@apache.org>
tests bb22bc6 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
tooling 5e3b901 Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>
tooling-bundle 7fce553 Guillaume Nodet <gnodet@gmail.com>
trunk 5f503ba Christian Mueller <cmueller@apache.org>
File .DS_Store deleted 5ff8ff9 Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File .gitattributes 0ee1fdf Gregor Zurowski
File .gitignore 072f9ea ├Ânder sezgin <onders@apache.org>
File .travis.yml deleted 641de09 Lauri Kimmel <lauri.kimmel@gmx.com>
File CONTRIBUTING.md 64db9a8 Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile 936b772 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File Jenkinsfile.daily ad56c6b Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk11 e7fa6be Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.jdk12 81089ce Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.karaf a281cf3 Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.karaf.jdk11 213477d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb 8e8517d Andrea Cosentino
File Jenkinsfile.sb.jdk11 661bb7b Andrea Cosentino
File KEYS 9ed3837 Luca Burgazzoli <lburgazzoli@users.noreply.github.com>
File LICENSE.txt 6a5feb2 Dmitry Volodin
File MIGRATION.md 7f70b2e Andrea Cosentino
File NOTICE.txt 70b4677 Hiram R. Chirino <chirino@apache.org>
File README.md 74fab44 Babak Vahdat <bvahdat@apache.org>
File README.txt deleted 841dab8 gautric <gautric@redhat.com>
File diff_1056749_1056745.txt deleted 0a082de Claus Ibsen <davsclaus@apache.org>
File doap.rdf 839a7ad Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File mvnw 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File mvnw.cmd 32e4dc1 Zoran Regvart <zregvart@apache.org>
File out.txt deleted fac71e0 Andrea Cosentino
File pom.xml 908e51b Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>