asterixdb

Clone
  • last updated a few minutes ago
Name Revision Age Author
asterix-active 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-algebra 6a9e2b0 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-app 603c03d luochen <cluo8@uci.edu>
asterix-benchmark 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-benchmarks 73715d8 Yingyi Bu <yingyi@couchbase.com>
asterix-client-helper 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-common 603c03d luochen <cluo8@uci.edu>
asterix-coverage 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-dashboard 70be691 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-doc 6a9e2b0 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-docker 739acc1 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-events 5dcf139 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-examples 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-experiments 0e21afa Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
asterix-external-data 65e1f5b Hussain Towaileb <Hussain.Towaileb@Couchbase.com>
asterix-fuzzyjoin ed96463 Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
asterix-geo ed96463 Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
asterix-hivecompat 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-installer 62b4a02 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-lang-aql aa11886 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-lang-common 6a9e2b0 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-lang-sqlpp 6a9e2b0 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-license 70be691 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-maven-plugins e3e0a73 Hussain Towaileb <Hussain.Towaileb@Couchbase.com>
asterix-metadata 603c03d luochen <cluo8@uci.edu>
asterix-om d080314 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-replication 0561d10 Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
asterix-runtime d080314 Ali Alsuliman <ali.al.solaiman@gmail.com>
asterix-server 70be691 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-spidersilk 14cc1e3 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
asterix-test-framework 6d6b290 Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
asterix-tools 23d990c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
asterix-transactions 63a3663 Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
asterix-yarn 6b765f3 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
src 70be691 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
File AsterixCodeFormatProfile.xml 4cd925c Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
File DISCLAIMER deleted 2f9d4c3 Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
File LICENSE 70be691 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
File NOTICE c50db31 Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
File README.md deleted e19ff29 Yingyi Bu <yingyi@couchbase.com>
File pom.xml 0de9081 Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>