Trafodion

Clone
  • last updated 4 months ago
Name Revision Age Author
Common d6029bb Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
Install d6029bb Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
Krypton d6029bb Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
bin 88b0efb matbrown <mattbrown@hp.com>
conf 88b0efb matbrown <mattbrown@hp.com>
conn 31c8ffb xiu-zhu.zhang <xiu-zhu.zhang@hp.com>
core fad218f SuJinpei <873118042@qq.com>
dbsecurity ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
dcs e3ab178 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
docs 7808c61 Yu Liu <qwertyioz@hotmail.com>
install d51c2fa Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
installer fdfec75 Marvin Anderson <marvin.anderson@hp.com>
licenses 17c28c6 Aven <shengchen.ma@esgyn.cn>
log4cpp de31f92 matbrown <mattbrown@hp.com>
mpi ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
odbcclient 8849a46 Chris Sheedy <chris.sheedy@hp.com>
open-source-licenses 8e150f5 Chris Sheedy <chris.sheedy@hp.com>
rest ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
seamonster ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
security_dll d6029bb Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
sqf ec0fbd0 Gonzalo Correa <gonzalo.correa@hp.com>
sql 2be7724 mattieubro <mattbrown@hp.com>
src 1e02180 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
test 63ee65b Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
tests 7524606 selvaganesang <selva@apache.org>
tools 1b58771 Pierre Smits <pierre@millersoftltd.com>
win-odbc64 1b00da8 SuJinpei <873118042@qq.com>
wms e3ab178 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File .gitattributes 69bf35a Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File .gitignore 19c7544 Jacques Le Roux
File .gitreview deleted d6029bb Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File .pep8 deleted 01b44b8 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File .rat-excludes b987fed Anuradha Hegde <anuradha.hegde@esgyn.com>
File DISCLAIMER deleted 6429a0c Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File DISCLAIMER.txt deleted 8ea14f3 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File LICENSE deleted d683044 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File LICENSE.txt deleted 8ea14f3 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File Makefile 6429a0c Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File NOTICE 69ae1b1 Liu Ming <ovis_poly@sina.com>
File NOTICE.txt deleted 8ea14f3 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File RAT_README 2f48d07 Anuradha Hegde <anuradha.hegde@esgyn.com>
File RAT_README.txt deleted 8ea14f3 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File README 6047c51 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File README.md 6047c51 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File README.rst deleted 01b44b8 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File README.txt deleted 8ea14f3 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File bldenvchk.sh deleted ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File build.xml deleted ff6af65 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File build_easily.sh e109e55 haolin.song <haolin.song@esgyn.cn>
File doap.rdf b29118b Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@esgyn.com>
File dummy deleted f3c755d Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File env.sh 0638dfe Kevin Xu <kaihua.xu@esgyn.cn>
File hadoop_ver.sh 60d16a3 Chris Sheedy <chris.sheedy@hp.com>
File macros.gmk deleted ea5a256 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File phoenix_test.py deleted 01b44b8 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File pom.xml 044306b Dave Birdsall <dbirdsall@apache.org>
File pom.xml.template deleted 01b44b8 Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>
File readme deleted cb7bab3 Alice Chen <alice.chen@hp.com>
File readme.md deleted 60b1e9d Roberta Marton <roberta.marton@esgyn.com>
File updateCopyrightCheck.py deleted f3c755d Steve Varnau <steve.varnau@hp.com>